Awards - DFWAE President's Award

This award is presented annually by the immediate past president to the individual he or she believes contributed the most to the association during his or her presidency in the previous year.

Congratulations to Mollie Pillman, MS, MBA, CAE, the 2018 DFWAE President's Award recipient. Marilyn Ellis, the immediate past president, presented the prestigious award at DFWAE's Lunch & Learn on July 18, 2018 at the Belo Mansion in Dallas. 

Previous Award Winners

2018 Mollie Pillman, MS, MBA, CAE
2017 Candice Muldrow 
2016 Craig Nauta, CAE
2015 Kris Williams, CAE
2014 Paige Faulkner
2013 Judy Pulice, CAE
2012 Cindy Peebles, CAE
2012 Lisa Harrington, CAE
2011 Audrey Baker
2010 Alyson Riccardi
2009 Ronald Cunningham
2007 Marilyn Ellis
2006 Charles W. "Bill" Gibson, CAE
2003 Cheryl Calhoun
2002 Tim McMullen, CAE
2001 Michele Byers, CAE
2000 Bob Benedict, CAE
1996 Neva Lindell
1995 Carole Sjolander, CAE
1992 Nancy Monson, CAE