Awards - Wayne James Award

This award is presented annually to the DFWAE member who recruits the most new members to the society. It is named for past president Wayne James who consistently held this title.

Previous Award Winners

2017  Debi Kensell
2016 Tom Chapman, CAE
2006 Toby Cummings, CAE
2003 Suzann J.Oliver
2002 Charles Gibson, CAE
2001 Suzann J. Oliver
1998 Sylvia Pendleton
1998 Bob Benedict, CAE
1998 Pamela L. Donahoo, CAE
1996 Eve Becker-Doyle, CAE