Dallas Fort Worth Association Executives

Awards - DFWAE President's Award

This award is presented annually by the immediate past president to the individual he or she believes contributed the most to the association during his or her presidency in the previous year.

Kris Williams
Congratulations to DFWAE rock star, Kris Williams, CAE — the 2015 DFWAE President's Award recipient. The prestigious award was presented at DFWAE's Lunch & Learn on June 17, at the Plano Centre. Kris served as the Education/Programs chair in 2013-2015 delivering high quality, targeted and engaging CAE-approved educational events. Thank you Kris for your willingness to serve, enthusiasm and positive energy.

Previous Award Winners

2016 Craig Nauta, CAE
2015 Kris Williams, CAE
2014 Paige Faulkner
2013 Judy Pulice, CAE
2012 Cindy Peebles, CAE
2012 Lisa Harrington, CAE
2011 Audrey Baker
2010 Alyson Riccardi
2009 Ronald Cunningham
2007 Marilyn Ellis
2006 Charles W. "Bill" Gibson, CAE
2003 Cheryl Calhoun
2002 Tim McMullen, CAE
2001 Michele Byers, CAE
2000 Bob Benedict, CAE
1996 Neva Lindell
1995 Carole Sjolander, CAE
1992 Nancy Monson, CAE