Dallas Fort Worth Association Executives

Awards - DFWAE Executive of the Year Award

DFWAE Executive of the Year
Phill Martin, CAE, ACC, The Church Network, is presented with the DFWAE Executive of the Year award by Candace Muldrow of MultiView.

The DFWAE Executive of the Year Award is presented annually by MultiView at Association Day, to recognize an association member of DFWAE who demonstrates excellence and leadership.

Previous Award Winners

2016 Phill Martin, CAE, ACC, Deputy Chief Executive Officer, The Church Network
2015 Teresa Foster, CAE, Executive Vice President, BOMA Dallas
2014 David Saddler, Executive Director, National Athletic Trainers' Association
2013 Tracy Tomson, Executive Director, Restaurant Facility Management Association
2012 Steven Hacker, President, International Association of Expositions & Events